web page software

CONTACT CITY HALL

Contact these city officials. Give them your feedback on the late-hours overlay.


Contact City of Dallas Staff

David Cossum, Director

Sustainable Development and Construction

david.cossum@dallascityhall.com

(214) 670-4127


Neva Dean, Interim Assistant Director

Sustainable Development and Construction

neva.dean@dallascityhall.com

(214) 670-4209


Contact Dallas City Council




Contact City Plan Commission
Enter your street number and name here to learn your Dallas City Council District.


Gloria Tarpley, Chair (Mayor's appointee)
gloriamtarpley@gmail.com


Matt Houston, Vice Chair (District 3) *
matt.houstoncpc3@gmail.com

Tony Shidid (District 5) *

shididcpc5@gmail.com


Margot Murphy (District 13) *
cpc-D13@dallascityhall.com


Michael Anglin (District 1)

mwanglin@gmail.com


Tipton Housewright (District 10)

thcpcd10@gmail.com

* Opposed late-hours overlay as a member of Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee.

Expressed support for late-hours overlay during July 13 City Plan Commission workshop.


Due to spring city council election outcomes, this appointee could be replaced in the coming months.



Contact City Plan Commission (cont.)

Mark Rieves (District 2)

rieves.cpc@gmail.com


Corwin Haney (District 8)

cpc-D08@dallascityhall.com


Jaynie Schultz (District 11)

cpc-D11@dallascityhall.com


Paul E. Ridley (District 14) † 

pridley017@gmail.com


Jed Anantasomboon (District 6)

jed.cpc@gmail.com


P. Michael Jung (District 9)

michael.jung@strasburger.com


Cookie Peadon (District 12)

cspeadon@sbcglobal.net


👉Note that your emails to these City Plan Commission members may also be automatically copied to city staff.


At the time of this posting (July 19, 2017) Districts 4 and 7 did not have contact information for Plan Commissioners.